Meet the team

The work of FOPS is led by a team of parents and carers at the school. We’re a friendly bunch of people who are committed to raising money for the school through a programme of events that the whole school community can enjoy.

We’re always looking for new people to get involved. We know that not everyone has the time to spare to take on a full committee role, but if you have ideas to share or skills that could help us out in some way, please do let us know!

The Committee meets once every two months, and there’s an AGM held every September/October. Here's a list of our current team:

  • Chair
    • Anjula Pinard
  • Vice Chair
    • Claire Bird
  • Treasurer
    • Andrew McCleery
  • Secretary
    • Lucy Jinete
  • Social media coodinator
    • Kathryn Wild
  • Eco reps
    • Eilidh Tickle
    • Maria Staines
  • Committee members 
    • Debra Dewar
    • Karyn Simioni
    • Andrew Verkade
    • Charlotte Martenstyn
    • Anne-Marie McGillivray
    • Tracy O'Hanlon
    • Hannah Harr
    • Simon Harr
    • Louise Ravayeh
    • Hari Sivasubramaniam
    • Victoria Phillips
    • Jo Sweeney
    • Terri Haupfleisch
  • Teacher representatives
    • Mrs Matless
    • Miss Bates
  • President
    • Mrs Coleman (Head Teacher)

We're always happy to get feedback, so if you have any comments, ideas or suggestions, please get in touch

Committee papers

The 2020/21 Annual General Meeting was held (virtually) on 8 October. You can read the minutes and associated papers below.

Back to Top