Current Members

The members of Parish’s AAC are as follows:


Trust appointed Members:  

Charlotte Cochrane (Chair of the AAC)

Jane Parry

Ruth Balman

Kellie Davis

Amanda Price

Rev. Alan Keeler

Parent Members:                   

Matt Hornsby


Staff Members:

Diane Goldsmith

Rachel Coleman

The Chair of the AAC can be contacted via email to the school office


TwitterFollow us @parishceschool Parish CE Primary School Blog