Class Reps

The Class Rep scheme is currently in place for years R-3 and will be expanding as these classes move further up the school.

Below are the relevant contact names of active class reps.

The majority of our class rep communication takes place though the PTA-Events system - you can find details of your class rep through My Account>Class Mailing List.

If you have any problems with the system, please contact us


RUBY Miss Gibbs Rebecca Hodgetts / Deborah O'Connor
JASPER Mrs Orski Charlotte Upson
GARNET Mrs Waller / Mrs Taylor Lucy Jinete / Samantha Ramirez


YEAR 1    
CITRINE Mrs McLaren Sue MacMillan / Chantal Ramdeen
GOLD Miss Davis Jo Beattie / Shonagh D'Sylva
AMBER Miss Bray Anne-Marie McGillivray / Eilidh Tickle


YEAR 2    
EMERALD Mrs Pickard Helen Gardner / Gemma Crabtree
TOPAZ Mrs Dennis / Mrs Garcia Jade Chambers
JADE Mrs Hollands Rita Awatefe-Aydin / Jo Beattie


YEAR 3    
AGATE Mrs Hand Sarah Campion / Fay Tribe
AQUAMARINE Dr Al Bayati Vanessa Chandler / Lucy Jinete
SAPPHIRE Mr Frankland Sally Brown / Victoria Virtue-Boussié


YEAR 4    
AMETHYST Miss Ward Nicola Greenfield
CORAL Mr Powell ​Hannah Walder
ONYX Mrs Sykes ​Gemma Crabtree


YEAR 5    
PEARL Mrs Aslett/Mrs Sahyoun Vacant
OPAL Miss Cordwell Vacant
QUARTZ Mrs Genovese Vacant


YEAR 6    
DIAMOND Miss Watts Vacant
ZIRCON Mr Samuels Vacant


If you have children in a class further up the school and are interested in joining in with the scheme, please contact us


TwitterFollow us @parishceschool Parish CE Primary School Blog