Term Dates

PARISH TERM DATES 2017-2018

AUTUMN 2017

Tues 5th Sept 2017 - Tues 19th Dec 2017

HALF TERM:

Mon 23rd Oct 2017 - Fri 27th Oct 2017

Inset Days: Mon 4th Sept, Mon 30th Oct, Tues 31st Oct, 

Wed 20th Dec

 

SPRING 2018

Tues 2nd Jan 2018 to Thur 29th March

HALF TERM:

Mon 12th Feb 2018 - Fri 16th Feb 2018

Bank Holidays: Good Friday 30th March & Easter Monday 2nd April

 

SUMMER 2018

Mon 16th April 2018 to Fri 20th July 2018

HALF TERM: 

Mon 28th May 2018 - Fri 1st June 2018

Bank Holidays: Monday 7th May

Inset Days: Fri 25th May

 

Parish Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn 2018

Thurs 30th Aug 2018 –  Fri 21st Dec 2018

HALF TERM:

Mon 22nd October – Fri 2nd Nov 2018

Inset Days: Thurs 30th Aug, Fri 31st Aug  

SPRING 2019

Mon 7th Jan – Fri 5th Apr 2019

HALF TERM:

Mon 18th Feb – Fri 22nd Feb 2019

Inset Days: Fri 15th Feb  

SUMMER 2019

Tues 23rd Apr – Fri 26th July 2019 

HALF TERM:

Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May 2019

Inset Days: Thurs 25th July, Fri 26th July 

Bank Holidays: 6th May

Click here for Term Dates 2018 2019

TwitterFollow us @parishceschool Parish CE Primary School Blog